Shared Top Border
New Page 3

 Range Rules   Background   Trap   Skeet 

 Children's Fishing Contest   Shockers   Past Presidents   Sportsmen 

 WRGC Government   Support Our Military 

Sportsmen of the Year

Sportsmen of the year is picked by previous recipients of the award.  Some of them are past presidents of the club, some are people who gave of their time and energy to work for the club doing many of the repairs the club has needed.  They donated the labor and at times they also donated the materials.


1967 Elsworth McDole
1968 Doc Craft
1969 Bill Spencer
1970 Jim Innes
1971 George Garrison & Case Irwin
1972 Ernie Muller
1973 Rex Walter
1974 Joe Blank
1975 Phil Moore
1976 Ray Markle
1977 Frank Spada
1978 Gary Lonstein
1979 Marty Lonstein
1980 Ken Hornbeck
1981 Bob Foos
1982 Dick Schambach

1983 Vince DuMond
1984 Glen Jennings
1985 Jay Martin
1986 Armand Hoppe
1987 _ No Award
1988 George Tweed
1989 Steve Boniface
1990 No Award
1991 Tom Davis
1992 John Lang
1993 No Award
1994 Wayne Becker
1995 Marianne Lang
1996 Bill McCabe
1997 Herb Gray
2009 Rose-Marie Pomerantz
2015 Bill Doyle



Shared Bottom Border

Privacy   -   Members   -   Webmaster

Wawarsing Rod & Gun Club             PO Box 305 Napanoch, NY 12458